Staff MSU-CHM Upper Peninsula Region

418 W. Magnetic Street
Marquette, MI 49855
Office: 906-228-7970 Fax: 906-228-5734



William (Bill) Short, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer &
Community Assistant Dean
Phone: 906-228-7970
Fax: 906-228-5734
Residency Office:
Upper Peninsula Medical Center
1414 W. Fair Avenue, Suite 36
Marquette, MI 49855
Office: 906-225-3867
Fax: 906-225-7667
Bill.Short@MGHS.org
Read Dr. Short's Bio





Patti Copley, R.N., B.S.N.
Community Administrator
906-228-7970

patti.copley@mghs.org

Read Patti's Bio

 



Susan Tincknell, C-TAGME
Residency Administrator
Office: 906-225-3867

susan.tincknell@mghs.org

Read Susan's Bio​

 





Karen Pascoe
Finance & Benefits Manager
906-228-7970

karen.pascoe@mghs.org

Read Karen's Bio






Connie Piasecki
Community Clerkship Assistant
906-228-7970

connie.miller@mghs.org

Read Connie's Bio

 
 




Tanya Donohue
Coordinator, Assistant Bookkeeper
906-228-7970

tanya.donohue@mghs.org


Read Tanya's Bio​


 


Meredith Ollila
Communications Specialist
Office: 906-228-7970

meredith.ollila2@mghs.org




Rachel Bush
Residency Administrative Secretary
Office: 906-228-7970

rachel.bush@mghs.org

Read Rachel's Bio​

 




Kerry Bonovich
Residency Secretary
Office: 906-225-3867

kerry.bonovich@mghs.org

Read Kerry's Bio