MSU College of Human Medicine UP Campus Staff 

MSU College of Humane Medicine UP Campus 
Office Phone: 906-228-7970
Fax: 906-228-5734

418 W. Magnetic Street
Marquette, MI 49855


Stuart Johnson, DO
Chief Executive Officer &
Community Assistant Dean
Stuart.Johnson@mghs.org


Patti Copley, RN, BSN
Community Administrator
906-228-7970
patti.copley@mghs.org


Susan Tincknell, BS, C-TAGME
Community Administrator
susan.tincknell@mghs.org


Tanya Donohue
Finance & Benefits Manager
Tanya.Donohue@mghs.org


Tamara Frank
Community Clerkship & Administrative Assistant
Tamara.Frank@mghs.org


Kerry Bonovich
Community Clerkship and Education Assistant
Kerry.Bonovich@mghs.org


Elizabeth Beckman, BFA
Communications & Marketing Specialist
Elizabeth.Beckman@mghs.org